Name of the Visiting Dignitary	Designation/Affiliation
Dr. Prafulla Prusty	Joint secretary Ministry of Finance Govt. of India
Dr. S. K. Dhawan	Emeritus scientist from CSIR National Physical Laboratory
Padamashri Dr R S Bisht	Joint Director General (Retd) Archaeological Survey of India
	Managing Director of Indian Business unit of Global MNC engaged in Power and Industrial Sector Anish Kohli Director
Mr. Pankaj Chopra	Telstra largest telecom company of Australia.
Mr. Harvinder Singh	Country Manager United Airlines and Director United Airlines Business Services Private Ltd.
Mr. Kumar Kohli	Padam Shri nominee Ms. Kiran
Dr. Joshi	District Magistrate
Dr. Shamika Ravi	Member PM's Economic Advisory Council & Research Director
Mr. Garry Sandhu	Punjabi Singer
Mr Paranjoy Guha	Thakurta Journalist and Political Commentator
Dr Amol Solanke	Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies
Dr. Anand Gupta	School of Law IGNOU NEW DEIHi
Dr. Anil Scientist	National Institute of Immunology Delhi
Dr. Anjana Sharma	Associate Professor Department of English University of Delhi
Dr. Arun Kumar Maurya	Assistant Professor CCS University Meerut U.P
Dr. Awanindra Kumar Pandey	Director of RUSA Govt. Degree College Mau UP
Dr. Bipin K. Tiwari	OSD EOC University of Delhi
Dr. C. V. Srikanth	ICAR-NRCPB THSTI
Dr. Charu Jain	Associate fellow at National Council of Applied Economic Research
Dr. D.V. Singh	Librarian University of Delhi
Dr. Dayal Singh Panwar	Department of Vyakaran Shri Lal Bahadur Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha New Delhi
Dr. Deshraj	Assistant Professor Kalindi College

Dr. Dhananjoy Dey	Scientist 'F' DRDO
Dr. Hema Banati	Associate Professor Dyal Singh College
Dr. Komal Kamra	Associate Professor SGTB Khalsa College University of Delhi
Dr. Naveen Sharma	Sanskrit Bharati
Dr. Nirmal Kumar	Associate Professor History Sri Venkatshwar College
Dr. Omnath Bimali	Associate Professor Department of Sanskrit University of Delhi
Dr. R P Tulsian	LMTSM
Dr. Renu Malaviya	Associate Professor Lady Irwin College University of Delhi
Dr. Samie Ahmed Sayed	ITM Dy. Chief Commissioner
Dr. Sanjay Kant Prasad	Persons with Disabilities New Delhi
Dr. Shubhro Sen	Shiv Nadar University
Dr. Subhash Chandra	Faculty Department of Sanskrit University of Delhi
Dr. Sudhanshu Bhushan	Thapar University
Dr. Surya Prakash Shukla	Principal Govt. Degree College Palia Kalan Khiri UP
Dr. Sushila Madan	Associate Professor LSR College
Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh	Department of Sanskrit University of Delhi
Dr. Vanita Convenor	Punjabi Advisory Board Sahitya Akademy
Mr. Amber Mishra	Chanakya IAS Academy
Mr. Kushal Mohta	Endeavour Institute
Mr. Manmohan	Famous Author Painter Travelogue writer Trekker Cartographer
Mr. Ranjit Singh	Famous Punjabi Story Writer
Mr. Saugato Sen	Associate Prof. In Economics School of Social Sciences IGNOU
Ms. Kavita Joshi	Teacher Education Professional IASE JMI
Ms. Kiran Sethi	Sub Inspector of Delhi Police
Ms. Nazia Erum	Author Mothering a Muslim'

Ms. Pritma	Famous Punjabi Poetess
Ms. Rekha Kumari	'Asmita' Hindi Poetess
Ms. Suchi Rai Singh and Associate	Gurugram
Ms. Sujata Raman	Head of the Special Education of British School
Ms. Sujatha Ramanan	The British School New Delhi
Ms. Tanya Shaw	Ansal University
Padamashri Dr. K.K. Aggarwal	Founder President Heart CareFoundation of India
Prof P.K. Joshi	School of Social Sciences JNU
Prof. Abhilasha Varshney	Assistant Professor at IPEC ghaziabad
Prof. Akshay Kumar	Associate Professor School of Computer & Information Science IGNOU
Prof. Anil K Aneja	Nodal Officer PwD University of Delhi
Prof. Anita Ghai	SHS & Gender StudiesAmbedkar University
Prof. C.S. Lalitha	Head of Mathematics Department University of Delhi
Prof. Chandan Kumar	Department of Hindi University of Delhi
Prof. D K Avasthi Fellow	Institute of Physics U.K. Director Amity Institute of Nanotechnology Amity University
Prof. Dinabandhu Sahoo	Director Bioresources and Sustainable Development (IBSD) Manipur
Prof. Gopeshwar Singh	Department of Hindi University of Delhi
Prof. Jagdishwer Chaturvedi	Professor Hindi Department University of Kolkata
Prof. Jaideep Sharma LIS	School of Social Sciences IGNOU New Delhi
Prof. Jayati Ghosh	Centre for Economic Studies and Planning School of Social Sciences JNU
Prof. K. S. Rao	Dept of Botany Delhi University
Prof. Kailash Narayan Tiwari	Visiting Professor University of Warsaw Poland
Prof. Kamla Bhardwaj	Dean Student Welfare SLBRSV New Delhi
Prof. Karuna Shankar	Upadhyaay Mumbai University
Prof. M. V. Rajam	ICGEB South Campus University of Delhi
Prof. Maheswar Singh	Department of Political Science National Law University Delhi

Prof. Mridula Gupta	Department of Electronic Science DU
Prof. Narayan Prasad	Prof. of Economics School of Social Science IGNOU
Prof. P.V. Madhusudhan Rao	Head Department of Design IIT Delhi
Prof. Pawan Malhotra	Regional Centre of Biotechnology Faridabad
Prof. Puran Chand Tandon	Department of Hindi University of Delhi
Prof. Puran Chand Tandon	Hindi Department DU
Prof. R. S. Sharma	Head Scientist G & Senior Deputy Director General ICMR New Delhi
Prof. Ritu Gupta	National Law University
Prof. Sudeshna Basu	George Washington University
Prof. Sudha Singh	Hindi Department DU
Prof. Vinay Gupta	Department of Physics and Astrophysics DU
Prof. Yashveer Singh	SLBRSV New Delhi
Prof. Rajesh Mishra	Lloyd Law College
Mr. Shiv Kumar Kohli	Director Naina Activity Educational Society
Mr. Dilip Singh	Senior Journalist & Group Editor Jain TV Group
Mr. K. Vikram Simha Rao	Director DEPWD Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Govt. of India
Mr. Nalin Chauhan	Dy. Director Directorate of Information & Communications Delhi Government
Mr. Rahul Dev	Senior Journalist
Mr. Shobhan Singh	Coordinator Enabling Unit Zakir Husain Delhi Evening College
Prof. Anil Aneja and Dr. Shobham singh Prof.	5 /
Bhagwan Singh Josh	Professor Jawaharlal Nehru University
Dr. Nishikant Kolge	Associate Professor Centre for the Study of Developing Societies;
Dr Lata Singh	Associate Professor Jawaharlal Nehru University

Mr Argha Ganguly	Assistant Curator National Gallery of Modern Art Delhi
Dr. Ashish Kumar Pandey	an alumnus of NISER Assistant professor IIT-Delhi.
Dr. Mohanjeet	Famous Poet