Name of the Visiting Dignitary	Designation/Affiliation
Prof. Rekha Chaturvedi	IPR Chair (former), MHRD, University of Delhi.
Prof. VK Kaul	Head and Dean, Department of Business Economics, University of Delhi.
Mr. Amitava Bhattacharayya	Retd. IAS Officer and Independent Director of ONGC
Ms. Devika Lal	IFS Officer 2013 Batch
Ms. Prerna Joshi	Deputy Director, Economic Division, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance
Prof. Indrani Gupta	Head, Health and Policy Research Unit, Institute of Economic Growth
Ms. Swetha Rao B	Deputy Director, Department of Higher Education, MHRD
Dr. Aarti Srivastava	Associate Professor, Department of Higher Education, NIEPA
Mr. Darshan Raval	Bollywood singer
Mr. Ravish Kumar	an eminent Journalist with NDTV India and The Ramon Magsaysay Awardee
Dr. Sanjeev Singh	Director DUCC (Delhi University Computer Centre, collaborating partner)
Mr. Kiran	ONGC Director
Dr. David M Kothamasi	Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Studies, University of Delhi.
Prof. T C James	President NIPO, India
Mr. Prashant Anand	Natural Farmer Association
Prof. JM Khurana	Retired Professor from University of Delhi
Mr. Rahul Banga	Principal Designer/ CEO X: Design + Merch Merchandiser, Keep Calm Desi, E- Commerce Website
Prof. Anil K. Aneja	Department of English, Delhi University
Prof. Saugata Bhaduri	Centre for English Studies, JNU

	Retired Professor of Department of Chemistry,
Dr. Pawan Mathur	University of Delhi
Dr. Gargi Chakraborty	Retd Associate Prof. Maitreyi College
Dr. Pallavi Chakravarty	Asst. Prof., Ambedkar University
Mr. Danish Iqbal	Freelancer
Mr. Farhat Ehsaas	AIR, BBC Urdu
Mr. Sohail Hashmi	Freelancer
Prof. Shahpar Rassol	Jamia Milia Islamia
Prof. Anisur Rahman	Former Prof, Jamia Milia Islamia University
Prof. Bhagwan Singh Josh	Professor of Contemporary History, CHS, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Dr. Lata Singh	Associate Professor, Centre for Women's Studies, SSS, JNU
Dr. Nishikant Kolge	Associate Professor, Centre for the Study of Developing Societies
Mr. Argha Ganguly	Assistant Curator, National Gallery of Modern Art, New Delhi
Mr. Paranjoy GuhaThakurta	Journalist, Political Commentator, Author and Documentary Film Maker
Dr. Shamika Ravi	Member, PM Economic Advisory Council and Research Director at Brookings India
Dr. Ashish Kumar Pandey	IIIT- Delhi, alumnus of NISER
Dr. Sushil Kr. Sharma	Faculty of Physics, Astronomy & Applied Computer Science, Jagiellonian University, Poland.
Ms. Haritha Nayak	Source Code Technology Foundation
Ms. Priyanka Singh	Software Engineer with NXP
Ms. Tusha Aggarwal	Project Asstt. in Vigyan Prasar Min. of Sc. & Tech.
Prof. Enakshi Sharma	Department of Electronic Sc., South Camus, University of Delhi
Dr. Ashok K. Behuria	Senior Fellow and Coordinator, Institute for Defense Studies and Analysis
Dr. Rinku Lamba	Associate Prof., JNU (CPS)
Prof. Sanjeev Kumar H.M.	Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Delhi

Dr. Mohanjit & Prof. Pawan Kumar Mathur	Eminent Punjabi Poet, Deshbandhu College, & Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi
Dr. Manjari Tripathi	President Alzheimers and Related Disorders Society of India (ARDSI), New Delhi
Col. V.K Khanna	Member Executive Director, ARDSI
Dr. Vinod Kumar	Founder of ARDSI
Sh. M.R. Narendhar	Executive Director, National office, ARDSI
Ms. Nutan Bhargava	Volunteer, ARDSI
Ms. Renu Vohra	Secretary, ARDSI
Ms. Veena Sachdeva	Vice President, ARDSI
Ms. Reva Puri	Volunteer, ARDSI
Wg. Cdr.Y.P Singh	Treasurer, ARDSI
Mr. Sanam Sutirath Wazir and Mr. Rai Sengupta	(Senior Campaigner +Researcher) Amnesty International
Dr. Bimol Akoijam	Associate Professor, Centre of Study of Social System of Social Sciences, JNU
Mr. Suresh Babu GS	Assistant Professor, Zakir Hussain Centre of Education, School of Social Sciences, JNU
Prof. Avijit Pathak	Center for the Study of Social Systems, School of Social Sciences, JNU
Ms. Ridhika Bagga	Arthan
Dr. Julie Blommaert	Uppsala University, Sweden
Dr. Meenakshi Dua	Jawaharlal University, New Delhi
Ms. Riya Roy	Great Scholarship awardee and M.Sc. student at University of Glasgow, UK.
Dr. Latika Nath	Indian author, photographer and wildlife conservationist (Tiger Princess of India)
Ms. Rajshree Sancheti	Professional Shooter