Name of the Visiting Dignitary	Designation/Affiliation
Prof. Yogesh Singh	Vice Chancellor of the University of Delhi
Prof. Shri Prakash Singh	Director of South Campus
Dr. Ahmed Al Banna	UAE ambassador to India
Dr. K.S. Sukon	Director General Open university of Mauritius
Prof. Prabhat Ranjan	Vice Chancellor, D.Y. Patil International University, Pune
Prof. Omprakash Gandhi	Padma Shri Awardee-2022 for his social work in the field of Women's Education.
Dr. Jagbir Singh	Professor, University of Delhi
Dr. V.S, Negi	Professor university of Delhi
Mr. Ankit Tiwari	Indian Singer
Prof. Bal Ram Singh	President of Advanced Sciences, Dartmouth, USA and Director, Botulinum Research Centre, Dartmouth, USA.
Mr. Andrew Barrus	Director Business Development in India, DoTERRA, USA
Ms. Siva Kapoor	Wellness Advocate, DoTERRA, USA
	Willam James and Villas Research
Prof. Richard Davidson	Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry, University of Wisconsin - Madison, USA
Prof. Vivek Suneja	Dean and Head Faculty of Management studies, University of Delhi

Prof. Bairam Singh	Institute of Advanced Sciences, Botulinum Research Centre, Darthmouth MA, USA
Prof. Priya Kanwar	Department of Psychology Aditi Mahavidyalaya College, University of Delhi
Dr. Sarika Sahu, Scientist	Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Delhi
Ms. Shelly Choudhary, Mr. Subrat Sahu	Examiners of Patents & Designs, IPO, Delhi
Prof. Rima Dada	Department of Anatomy, AIIMS, New Delhi
Prof. Vivek Kumar	Centre for Rural Development and Technology, IIT, Delhi
Mr. Vedant Narayan	Scientist 'C' at Indian Computer Emergency Response Team at CERT-In, Govt. of India.
Dr. Rajan Gupta	Vice President, Division of Analyttica Datalab Inc
Prof. Huiru (Jane) Zheng	School of Computing, Theme leader of Data Analytics and Systems in Al Research Centre, Ulster University
Mr. Ravikant Tyagi	Brain Mentors Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. M. Tanvi Mittal,	HR hrad, VLink Inc.
Mr. Sushant Bindal	Founder of Money Monitors Website
Dr. Neetu Bali Kamra	Associate Professor, Lloyd Business school Greater Noida
Mr. Ishaan Arora	Co-foundedr of FinLadder E- learning Startup
Mr. Gaurav Jain	Co-founder and Quant Head at GMAT30
Dr. Vibha Arora	Associate Dean ICFAI Business School
Prof. Love Sarin	Associate Professor FLAME university

Mr. Abhishek Gupta	Founder Director of YOUniTE and co-founder of EUGateway
Mr. Avadhesh Kumar singh	Business Development manager with AECC Global
Ms. Kaushani Shukla	Consutant in AECC Global
Mr. Sumit Rai	Founder of EUGateway and Cofounder of YOUniTE
Dr. Shivani Khurana	Professor(OB/HR) IILM
Mr. Ashutosh Bharadwaj	Editor-at-large at Outlook
Prof. Susam Visvanathan	JNU New Delhi
Ms. Megha Ramaswamy	Filmmaker and script writer
Dr. Mathew Verghese	Senior consultant & Head of Department of Orthopaedics St. Stephen's Hospital
Ms. Palak Chakraborty	Pursuing MAsters in Development studies at London School of Economics and Political science
Dr. Abhinay Muthoo	Economics professor at Meghnad Desai Academy of Economics
Ms. Akshita Rana	Founder of Edubound
Mr. Anubhav Depani	Faculty head Delhi Chahal Acedemy
Mr. Sandeep Gupta	Founder and trainer Top One Percent
Mr. Kamal Chhabra	Founder and CEO of KC globeED
Ms. Kanika Chawla	Training Head, IIVA
Mr. Satyendra Singh	Scientist, ISRO, Bengaluru

Dr. lzhar Uddin	Assistant Professor, Jamia Millia Islamia University
Ms. Deepti Dwibedi	Senior Manager Admissions, ISDM
Ms. Yin Xu, Mr. Alex Barroca	School of Professional Studies, Columbia University
Mr. Anubhav Depani	Senior Expert Faculty Member, Chahal Academy, Delhi
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Bhardwaj	Centre for South Asian Studies, School of International Studies, JNU, New Delhi
Prof. Shantesh Kumar Singh	Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Central University of Haryana
Prof. Pankaj Tyagi	Cluster Innovation Centre, University of Delhi
Dr. Shri Nitin Arya	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Sampurnanand Sanskrit University, Varanasi, UP
Dr. Sarvendra Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jawahar Lal Nehru (P.G) College, Etah, UP
Ms. CP Shruti, Ms. Maitreyi Misra	Associate Project 39A, Founding member of Project 39 A
Prof. K.P. Singh	Department of Library and information Science
Dr. Payal Nagpal	Department of English Janki Devi Memorial College
Dr. Mala Kapur Shankardass	Former Faculty Member of Maitreyi College
Dr. Sarla Chaudhary	Former Faculty Member of Maitreyi College

Dr. Harcharan Kaur	Former Faculty Member of Maitreyi College
Dr. V Rajyalakshmi	Department of Sociology Janki Devi Memorial College
Prof. Madan Mohan Chaturvedi	SGT university Gurugram
Dr. Geetanjali Sakeena	Scientist B ICMR NEW DELHI
Dr. Geetu Gambhir	Acharya Narendra Dev College University of Delhi
Mr. Nakul Kumar Tarun	Director Zone4solutions
Ms. Divya Lohan	Agile Group
Dr. Ashish Kandhwe	Poet, Author and Editor, GAGANANCHAL' the Hindi magazine of Indian Council for Cultural Relations, Ministry of External Affairs.
Dr. Neelanjana Singh	National Executive Member IDA Author, Columnist
Dr. Nitiraj Singh Oberoi	Senior Consultant, Orthopedics, Max Smart Super Specialty Hospital, Saket
Mr. Gagandeep Singh	Founder and Trainer, Gagan's Winning Edge Persona Program (GWEPP)
Mr. Nayan and Ms. Sandhya,	Manager and Educational Professional, SI - UK
Mr. Sandesh Dholakia	Founder - Case Ace
Mr. Ankit Verma	Founder - Hunt for Success
Mr. Sidharth	Advocate
Mr. Rakesh Sharma	Career Coach on Personality Development, Resume Building, and Interview Essential Skills
Ms. Vandana	Experienced soft skill trainer with TAGEQ

Mr. Alok Kumar	Speaker, Trainer, Seminar Leader & IAS Coach, recipient of the 'Educator of the Year Award' in 2016
Wii. Alok Kumai	Speaker, Seminar Leader,
Mr. Shreyas	Program Associate
Mr. Pushkar Sarkar	Vedica Quantitative Centre
Ms. Riya Chauhan	Manager, SBI
Mr. Prashant Chauhan	Solution Designer at SAGE
Ms. Sneha Saha	HR Operations Specialist at Block Inc.
Mr. Rohan Saini	Data Scientist, IMS Preschool
Mr. Soumyadeep Chatterjee	Manager in the Fellowship Recruitment team at Teach For India
Ms. Yogyata	CETPA Infotech
IVIS. 1 Ogyata	CEO, Definequity Investment
Mr. Emmanuel Suraj	Management Management
Dr. Harsh Taneja	programme mentor - PGP in Journalism: Jio Institute
Mr. Abhishek Mitra	Country Head, T.I.M.E.
Ms. Rupanjali Lahiri	Delhi School of Communication
Ms. Minakshi	Executive Director, G.D. Goenka, Pre -School Division
Ms. Riya Roy	Scientist, Covid Research Lab, Scotland
Ms. Omita Monga	Youth for Seva
Dr. Mathew Verghese	Venkateswara Hospital

Dr. Ramya Suyal	Sakshi Foundation
Ms. Purnima Malik	
Ms. Helly Fur Kaur	Advocate at Delhi Bar council  Secretary Delhi Judicial Service Patiala House Court New Delhi
Mr. Mikhil Sharda	Advocate at Delhi Bar council  Assistant Professor, Centre of Social
Dr. Vikas Bajpai	Medicine and Community Health, Delhi
Dr. Nirala Ramchiary	Assistant Professor, School of Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
Prof. Shobha Bagai	Cluster Innovation Centre University of Delhi
Dr. Ankit Rajpal	Department of Computer Science, University of Delhi
Prof. Rakesh Kumar	Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi
Prof. Annapoorni Subramaniam	Department of Physics & Astrophysics, University of Delhi
Prof. Vivek Suneja	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi.
Mr. Daksh Sethi	CEO and founder of Guby Rogers