

मैत्रेयी महाविद्यालय MAITREYI COLLEGE

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/ University of Delhi

बापूघाम परिसर, चाणक्यपुरी नई दिल्ली-110021 Bapudham Complex, Chanakyapuri New Delhi-110021

दूरभाष/ Tel. 91+ 9311331434 दूरभाष/ Tel. 91+ 9311331435 Email: maitreyi1967@yahoo.co.in

MT/Election /24 050

NOTIFICATION

Dated-12.04.2024

In Continuation of notification dated 19.03.2024, it is hereby notified that after scrutiny of the Nomination papers, the status of candidates for various posts of Maitreyi College Students' Union Office Bearers, contesting the election for the academic session 2024-25, scheduled to be held on 23rd April, 2024 is displayed:-

FOR PRESIDENT

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Tanisha Vashist	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2022/0115	Not Eligible
Yukti Devtalla	B.Com Hons.	2022/0863	Eligible
HARPRIYA SINDHWANI	B.Com Prog.	2022/0591	Eligible

FOR VICE-PRESIDENT

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Sharon Barun	B.A. Prog.	2022/1074	Not Eligible
Rihaana	B.A. Hons. Economics	2022/0070	Not Eligible
Alpana Kumari	B.A. Hons. Hindi	2022/1899	Eligible
Ridhima	B.A. Hons. Sanskrit	2022/1759	Eligible
Pratiksha Verma	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2022/0799	Eligible
Harveen Kaur	B.Sc. Physical Sc. With Computer	2022/1851	Not Eligible
Arti Kumari	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2022/0641	Eligible

FOR SECRETARY

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Jyotsana	B.A. Prog.	2023/0672	Eligible
Karuna kumari	B.Com Prog.	2023/0577	Eligible
Isha Gupta	B.com Prog.	2023/0876	Eligible
Pragya Patel	B.A. Hons. English	2023/0110	Not Eligible
Timshee Chauhan	B.A. Hons. English	2023/0637	Not Eligible

Cont...page 2.....



मैत्रेयी महाविद्यालय MAITREYI COLLEGE

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/ University of Delhi

बापूधाम परिसर, चाणक्यपुरी नई दिल्ली-110021

Bapudham Complex, Chanakyapuri New Delhi-110021

בתאוש Tel. 91+ 9311331434 בתאוש Tel. 91+ 9311331435 Email: maitreyi1967@yahoo.co.in

Page -2-

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Niketa Barma	B.A. Hons. History	2023/0695	Eligible
Deeva Nautival	B.A. Hons. Sanskrit	2023/1464	Eligible
Priva Mishra	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/0908	Eligible
Harshlata Jorwal	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/0132	Eligible
Vaishnavi Garwa	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/1064	Not Eligible
GRAMYA GROVER	B.A. Hons. Political Science (2 nd Year)	2022/0099	Not Eligible
Lavanya Sharma	B.A. Hons. Sociology	2023/0312	Not Eligible
Stuti Agarwal	B.A. Hons. Sociology	2023/0166	Not Eligible
Ishika Taval	B.A. Hons. Sociology	2023/1685	Not Eligible
Ashita	B.Sc. Physical Sc. With Computer	2023/1445	Not Eligible
Garima Verma	B.Sc. Hons. Chemistry	2023/1449	Eligible

FOR TREASURER

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Sneha Sharma	B.A. Prog.	2023/0167	Eligible
Yeshbi Sah	B.A. Prog.	2023/0347	Not Eligible
Ishita Srivastava	B.A. Prog.	2023/0042	Eligible
Mahi raj	B.A. Prog.	2023/1340	Eligible
Privanka	B.A. Prog.	2023/0421	Eligible
Prema Privadarshani	B.A. Prog.	2023/0207	Not Eligible
Neha Kumari	B.Com Prog.	2023/1498	Not Eligible
Harshita Gola	B.Com Prog.	2023/0785	Eligible
Riza Elahi	B.Com Hons.	2023/0009	Not Eligible
Astha	B.A. Hons. Economics	2023/0789	Not Eligible
Archi Bakshi	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/1747	Eligible
Vashudha	B.Sc. Physical Sc. With Computer	2023/1538	Not Eligible
Charu	B.Sc. Hons. Mathematics	2023/0526	Eligible

Note:-

- 1. The last date of withdrawal by candidates is 15th April, 2024 by 11:00 am.
- The candidates should not put any posters, banner or deface the wall of the College building in any way during the course of election. Posters may be displayed with help of strings so that walls of the building are not spoiled in any way.
- 3. No Candidate is allowed to spend more than Rs.1500/- for campaigning

Cont...page 3.....



मैत्रेयी महाविद्यालय MAITREYI COLLEGE दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/ University of Delhi

बापूपाम परिसर, वाणक्यपुरी नई दिल्ली-110021 Bapudham Complex, Chanakyapuri New Delhi-110021

दूरभाष Tel. 91+ 9311331434 दूरभाष Tel. 91+ 9311331435 Email: maitreyi1967@yahoo.co.in

Page -3-

- The methodology being adopted by the college to conduct online election is based on Google forms and is foolproof, i.e., it has been tried and tested.
- 5. The decision of the Election Officer in this regard shall be final and no one would be permitted to challenge it.
- 6. Any Violation of the above mentioned conditions and any other objectionable method will disqualify the candidate and would call for strict action against her in accordance with the rules for the same.
- The process of online voting will begin from 9:00 AM on 23rd April, 2024 and will continue till 1.00 pm. The result will be declared at 2:00 pm on 23rd April, 2024.

Shalin

Dr. Shalini Lumb Talwar Deputy Election Officer Copy to:-

- 1. Students Notice Board (Arts Block & Science Block)
- 2. Students Union Convenor
- 3. Dealing Assistant.
- 4. Caretaker