

# मैत्रेयी महाविद्यालय MAITREYI COLLEGE

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/ University of Delhi

गम परिसर बा र्ष दिल्ली-110021 Bapudham Complex, Chanakya

New Delhi-110021

Tel. 91+ 9311331434 Tel. 91+ 9311331435 Email: maitreyi1967@yahoo.co.in

Ref.No.-MT/Students Union Election/24/ 053

Dated-16.04.2024

### NOTIFICATION

In Continuation of notification dated 19.03.2024, it is hereby notified that after scrutiny of the Nomination papers and taking into account the withdrawals, the final list of candidates for various posts of Maitreyi College Students' Union Office Bearers, contesting the election for the academic session 2024-25, scheduled to be held on 23th April 2024 is displayed: -

#### FOR PRESIDENT

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Yukti Devtalla	B.Com Hons.	2022/0863	Eligible
HARPRIYA SINDHWANI	B.Com Prog.	2022/0591	Eligible

#### FOR VICE-PRESIDENT

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Alpana Kumari	B.A. Hons. Hindi	2022/1899	Eligible
Ridhima	B.A. Hons. Sanskrit	2022/1759	Eligible
Pratiksha Verma	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2022/0799	Eligible
Arti Kumari	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2022/0641	Eligible

#### FOR SECRETARY

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Jyotsana	B.A. Prog.	2023/0672	Eligible
Karuna kumari	B.Com Prog.	2023/0577	Eligible
Isha Gupta	B.com Prog.	2023/0876	Eligible
Niketa Barma	B.A. Hons. History	2023/0695	Eligible
Deeya Nautiyal	B.A. Hons. Sanskrit	2023/1464	Eligible
Priya Mishra	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/0908	Eligible
Harshlata Jorwal	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/0132	Eligible
Garima Verma	B.Sc. Hons. Chemistry	2023/1449	Eligible

Cont...page 2.....



## मैत्रेयी महाविद्यालय MAITREYI COLLEGE

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/ University of Delhi

बापूघाम परिसर, बाणक्यपुरी नई दिल्ली-110021

Bapudham Complex, Chanakyapuri New Delhi-110021

दूरभाष/ Tel. 91+ 9311331434 दूरभाष/ Tel. 91+ 9311331435 Email: maitreyi1967@yahoo.co.in

#### Page -2-

#### FOR TREASURER

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO.	Remarks
Sneha Sharma	B.A. Prog.	2023/0167	Eligible
Ishita Srivastava	B.A. Prog.	2023/0042	Eligible
	B.A. Prog.	2023/1340	Eligible
Mahi raj	B.A. Prog.	2023/0421	Eligible
Priyanka	B.A. Plog. B.Com Prog.	2023/0785	Eligible
Harshita Gola	B.A. Hons. Political Science	2023/1747	Eligible
Archi Bakshi		2023/0526	Eligible
Charu	B.Sc. Hons. Mathematics	2023/0526	cligible

#### Note:-

- The candidates should not put any posters, banner or deface the wall of the College building in any way during the course of election. Posters may be displayed with help of strings so that walls of the building are not spoiled in any way.
- 2. No Candidate is allowed to spend more than Rs.1500/- for campaigning
- The methodology being adopted by the college to conduct online election is based on Google forms and is foolproof, i.e., it has been tried and tested.
- The decision of the Election Officer in this regard shall be final and no one would be permitted to challenge it.
- Any Violation of the above mentioned conditions and any other objectionable method will disqualify the candidate and would call for strict action against her in accordance with the rules for the same.
- The process of online voting will begin from 9:30 AM on 23rd April, 2024 and will continue till 3:00 PM. The result will be declared at 4:00 PM on 23rd April, 2024.

Spaline

Dr. Shalini Lumb Talwar Deputy Election Officer Copy to:-

- 1. Students Notice Board (Arts Block & Science Block)
- 2. Students Union Convenor
- 3. Dealing Assistant.
- 4. Caretaker