Library Committee

Maitreyi College Library constituted a “Library Committee” consisting the Principal of the College as Chairperson, the heads of the concerned department as members and the Librarian as the convenor. The current Library committee for the academic session 2023-24 is as follow: -

1 Dr. Haritma Chopra Chairperson
2 Dr. Pardeep Rai Convenor
3 Dr. Pooja Baweja Botany
4 Dr. Hema Bhandari Chemistry
5 Mr. Ginmunlal Khongsai Commerce
6 Mrs. Jyotsna Talreja Wassan Computer Science
7 Ms. Nupur Kataria Economics
8 Dr. Monica Chhabra English
9 Dr. Smirti Singh Hindi
10 Dr. Ritu C. Kumar History
11 Dr. Geetan Manchanda Mathematics
12 Ms. Shipra Verma Phy. Edu.
13 Dr. Shalini Lumb Talwar Physics
14 Mr. Yogesh Chaurasia Political Science
15 Dr. Smirti Singh Punjabi
16 Dr. Sushil Kumari Sanskrit
17 Dr. Gopi D. Tripathy Sociology
18 Dr. Shipla Bharti Zoology