UBA Maitreyi Team

Name of the Faculty Department Email id
Dr. Anamika Singh (Coordinator) Botany asingh@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Gazala Ruhi Chemistry gruhi@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Smriti Singh English ssingh@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Meenu Kumari Hindi kumari@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Anirudh Ojha Sanskrit aojha@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Mr. Pawan S. Harsana Sociology pharsana@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Anjali Yogi Political Science ayogi@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Uma Nabhi Political Science unabhi@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Archana Aggarwal Zoology aaggarwal@maitreyi.du.ac.in
Dr. Tejendra Kumar Zoology tkumar@maitreyi.du.ac.in